Holiday Closings

The Chester Metropolitan District will be closed in observance of the following Holidays:

New Years 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday

Friday, April 20, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
(office closes at 3:15 PM)

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020

New Years 2021

Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2021